Sixth International Conference on Design Innovation for 3CS – ICDI3C 2022

24TH – 25TH JUNE, 2022


Established in 1982, the MVJ College of Engineering, the flagship of Venkatesha Education Society, imparts education beyond engineering and management. Situated on a 15-acre campus in Whitefield, Bangalore, MVJCE has state-of-the-art infrastructure, creating an environment for progressive learning and development.

We are permanently affiliated to Visvesvaraya Technological University (VTU), and approved by the All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE). MVJCE has on campus learning centers in collaboration with companies such as National Instruments & Infosys. Most of our programs are accredited by National Board of Accreditation

Campus learning centres have also been set up by the Institute in collaboration with National Instruments, Robolab Technologies Private Limited and Infosys to help students develop the skills required to excel in the IT industry. So far, 22,000 students have graduated from this Institute.

The Institute is known for its state-of-the-art infrastructure and has a library which spreads over 17,000 square feet of land.


Advanced technologies have focused to interact with the real time environment by integrating the methods of Compute, Communicate and Control (3C’s). In recent days, many methodologies have been proposed for integrating 3C’s to access data from real time environment. The objective of our International conference titled “Design Innovation for 3C’s -Compute, Communicate and Control (ICDI3C – 2022)” is to provide an excellent platform to bring together researchers, practitioners from academia and industry to focus on understanding recent developments and establishing new collaborations in the field of Electronics and communication & Telecommunications Engineering. ICDI3C-2022 will be held at MVJCE, Bengaluru from 24th – 25th June, 2022.

The Conference will cover, but not be limited to the following topics:

  • VLSI Technology
  • Digital Communication
  • Modern Control Systems
  • Robotics/Embedded System
  • Image processing/Signal processing
  • Artificial Intelligence
  • Internet of Things
  • Power system
  • Renewable Energy
  • Optimization Techniques
  • Electric Vehicles

Conference Committee

Shri M. J. Balachandar, Chairman, MVJCE

Dr. P. Mahabaleswarappa, Principal, MVJCE
Dr. M. Brindha, Vice Principal, MVJCE
Dr. L Antony Raj, COE, MVJCE

Dr. I. Hameem Shanavas, HOD-ECE, MVJCE
Dr. Soumya Mishra, HOD-EEE, MVJCE

Dr. XiaoYu, University of Waterloo, Canada.
Prof. Dr. Wei-Hsiang, National Cheng Kung Univeristy, Tainan, Taiwan
Dr. Raj Kumar Patro, Nizwa College of Technology, Oman
Dr. Bhanu Bhaskara Murthy, Majmaah University, Saudi Arabia
Dr. G. Satish Reddy, Scientific Advisor to Min. of Defense
Dr. Renoh Chalakkal,The University of Auckland, New Zealand
Dr. Nemai Karmakar, Monash University, Clayton Victoria, Australia
Dr. Lale Alatan, Middle East Technical University, Turkiye
Dr. Chennupati Jagadish, The Australian National University, Australia
Prof. Dr. Robert Fischer, Ulm University Institute of Communications, Germany

NATIONAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE Dr. S.Ramakrsihnan, Indian Institute of Technology Madras, Chennai
Dr. S. Ramanarayana Reddy, IGDTU for Women, Kashmeri Gate, Delhi
Dr. Sishaj P Simon, National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirapalli, Tamil Nadu
Dr. V. R. Vijaykumar, Anna University, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
Dr. S. Jana, Vel Tech Rangarajan Dr. Sagunthala R&D Institute of Science & Technology, Chennai
Dr. Arup Kumar Goswami, National Institute of Technology Silchar, Silchar, Assam
Dr. Prashant Kumar Tiwari, Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad, Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
Dr. More Raju, Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Dr. Piyush Pratap Singh, National Institute of Technology, Meghalaya, Shillong, Meghalaya
Dr. Jay Prakash Singh, Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur, Maharashtra

Program Coordinators
Dr. Ajith A S, Assoc. Prof., ECE, MVJCE
Dr. Utsab Banerjee, Asst. Prof., ECE, MVJCE
Dr. Shoaib Kamal, Assoc. Prof., ECE, MVJCE
Dr. G Hemakumar Reddy, Assoc. Prof., EEE, MVJCE

Prof. David William Raj, Asst. Prof., ECE, MVJCE
Prof. Vijaykumar, Asst. Prof., ECE, MVJCE
Prof. Rajarajan, Asst. Prof., EEE, MVJCE
Prof. Bini Babu, Asst. Prof., EEE, MVJCE

Important dates
Last date for paper submission: 20th May, 2022
Notification of acceptance: 31st May, 2022
Camera Ready Paper Submission: 8th June, 2022
Last date for registration: 11th June, 2022

Submission Guidelines

Submissions must be original and should not have been published previously or be under consideration for publication while being evaluated for this Conference. The full manuscript must be submitted in Latex/Microsoft word. Paper length should be maximum of 8 pages. Papers submitted in the conference will undergo a rigorous and peer review process.

Paper submission:

UG, PG Students and Ph. D. Scholars: Rs. 8,999/-
Academicians: Rs. 9,499/-
Industry Delegates: Rs. 9,999/-
International Delegates: $ 200/-

Keynote Speakers:

Principal Research Scientist

Dr. Anandi Giridharan

Principal Research Scientist

Department of ECE
IISc, Bengaluru.

Principal Research Scientist

Dr. Rathna G N

Principal Research Scientist

Department of Electrical Engg
IISc, Bengaluru.

Principal Research Scientist

Dr. Subba Reddy B

Principal Research Scientist

Dept. of Electrical Engg
IISc, Bengaluru.





Compare Listings

Title Price Status Type Area Purpose Bedrooms Bathrooms